Deleting your account

You can delete your account in the settings under “System”, by clicking on the “Reset data” tab and selecting “Delete your account now”. The deletion of your account needs to be confirmed with your password.

2 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    hafida.boujtita

    i am sorry but i have resilate. it is too early for me to start a business. but i will come back to you as sonn as my personal problems are solved

    thank you Hafida Boujtita

  • 0
    Avatar
    hafida.boujtita

    please send me a confirmation that it is cancelled, thank you

    hafida Boujtita

Article is closed for comments.