Changing user data and permission

You can add, manage and delete users in your settings under “User”.

When you click on a user, a screen will pop up, where you can manage the permissions on the right hand side and edit the data on the left.

 

The permissions are mainly divided up into menu options. When you remove a permission, the menu won’t show in the user's system.

 

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.